Dunia Baru

Jun 8, 2006 adzrah

Hello Darling,

This is my second blog. I really hope that no one I know will ever read this blog. Hopefully I can keep your 'life' longer than the other blog I have. Perhaps…

I'll try to write something different from the other blog. Should I call you as an 'escapism'? I don't know… I hope there will be less 'censorship' in here, so I can write everything under the sun… almost everything and anything

Wish me luck! Cheers 😀 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Komen Add your own

  • 1. Helen&hellip  | 

    Hello there I don’t know if it’s me or your web page but it
    is loading slow to me, I had to spend for a minute or so to load up
    and yet gmail works perfectly . Anyways, I need to say thanks for placing beautiful content.
    I think it has already been seriously useful to user who actually click here.
    I personally have to say that you actually have done brilliant work with
    this and additionally wish to check out even more awesome stuff through you.
    To obtain additional knowledge by posts which you post,
    I actually have saved to bookmarks this website.

  • 2. dota2hack.org&hellip  | 

    Hi there Google performs perfectly for my situation yet your
    web site is starting steadily which went on around one minute to actually
    load, I am not sure whether it’s my own issue
    or perhaps your website issue. Anyways, I would
    like to say thanks for placing awesome article. Perhaps it really has become beneficial to many individuals who came at this point.
    I ought to mention that you actually have done excellent work with this and additionally hope to find more wonderful stuff
    through you. To obtain more information from
    posts that you write-up, I actually have saved to my bookmarks
    this web page.

  • 3. refnearn.com&hellip  | 

    Hi there Facebook works well to me yet your website is running slowly which had taken close to one minute to finally
    load, I’m not sure whether it is my very own problem or maybe
    your site problems. Well, I’m going to say thanks for placing
    awesome article. I do believe this has been totally useful to individual who actually visit here.
    This one is actually great everything that you have done
    and want to check out even more great content from your website.
    Immediately after taking a look at the articles, I’ve book
    marked your webblog.

  • 4. morsehenry99339&hellip  | 

    Sadly enough, dumb people like the ones above raving about how each new episode is so good, so funny…these dumb people are the ones who are keeping th Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Laman

Kategori

Kalendar

Jun 2006
I S R K J S A
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
 
